menu

Council Schedule

  • Conncil Schedule for 2020

    2 regular sessions (72 days),
    6 special sessions (43 days)

Session
Session Number Session Major Events Remark
291th Special Session Feb. 21 (Fri) ~ Mar. 6 (Fri) [15 days] - Report 2020 plans
- Inquire into council affairs
- Appoint final account auditors
- Address agenda items
292th Special Session Mar. 29 (Tue) [1 days] - 2020 Seoul Metropolitan Government Budget and Seoul Metropolitan Office of Educationsupplementary budget Processing
293th Special Session Apr. 20 (Mon) ~ Apr. 29 (Wed) [10 days] - Address agenda items
294th Special Session May. 8 (Fri) [1 days] - 2020 Seoul Metropolitan Government Budget and Seoul Metropolitan Office of Educationsupplementary budget Processing
295th Regular Session Jun. 10 (Mon) ~ Jun. 30 (Tue) [21 days] - Inquire into council affairs
- Election for vice-president in the second half
- Approve final accounts of 2019
- Address agenda items
296th Special Session July. 14 (Tue) [1 days] - Appointment of standing committee members for the second half
- Elections for standing committee chairmen in the second half
297th Special Session Aug. 28 (Fri) ~ Sep. 11 (Fri) [15 days] - Inquire into council affairs
- Schedule administrative audit
- Address agenda items
298th Regular Session Nov. 2 (Mon) ~ Dec. 22 (Tue) [51 days] - Speech by negotiation group heads
- Administrative audit
- Inquire into council affairs
- Deliberate/vote on 2021 budget proposal
- Address agenda items